UBC Conference on the Impact of the European Refugees Crisis in the Cities on the Baltic Sea Region Rostock, Germany - 14-16 March, 2016

by: 10 March, 2016

Mr	Olgierd	Geblewicz	Chair	Commission for Citizenship, Governance, Institutional and External Affairs (CIVEX)	Committee of Regions (CoR)
Ms Mr	Rebecca John	Helqvist Lauritzen	Head of Integration Dpt. Councillor	Naestved Kommune Næstved municipality	Denmark Denmark
Mr	Bent	Hummelmose	Developemt consultant	Naestved Kommune	Denmark
Mr	Vladimir	Šokman	Chairman	City Council of Tartu	Estonia
Mrs	Elina	Letjutsaja	external affairs adviser	Maardu City Government	Estonia
Mr	Juhan	Saharov	Head of support services for refugees	NGO Johannes Mihkelson Centre	Estonia
Mr	Juhan	Saharov	Service manager	NGO Johannes Mihkelsoni Keskus	Estonia
Mr	Ando	Kiviberg	Mayor	Viljandi City Government	Estonia
Mrs	Sirpa	Kauranen	Social instructor	City of Jyväskylä	Finland
Mr	Denis	Mustonen	Development manager	City of Lahti	Finland
			Cultural Director, UBC Cultural Cities Commission		
Ms	Jaana	Simula	chairman	City of Pori	Finland
Mr	Mikko	Lohikoski	Senior Adviser to the Mayor	City of Turku	Finland
Mrs	Hanna	Maidell	Senior advisor	Helsinki	Finland
Mrs	Margarita	Goda-Savolainen	Social Worker	Jyväskylä	Finland
Mr	Jarkko	Virtanen	Vice President of UBC, Deputy Mayor	Turku	Finland
Ms	Sari	Kanervo	Coordinator of Migration	Turku City	Finland
Mrs	Joanna	Kurth	Chief Curator	Turku, Museum services	Finland

				Bürgerschaft der Hansestadt	
Dr	Wolfgang	Nitzsche	President	Rostock	Germany
			Member of the Parliament, ex Minister of State at		
Dr.	Gernot	Erler	the Federal Foreign Office	Deutscher Bundestag	Germany
Mr	HGeorg	Lützenkirchen	Political Scientist	foundation about 9	Germany
				Government of Mecklenburg-	
				Vorpommern, Ministry of the	
Mr	Thomas	Lenz	Secretary of State	Interior and Sport	Germany
Mrs	Nadine	Hoffmann	Commissioner for integration & City Development	Greifswald	Germany
Mrs	Karin	Wohlgemuth	Senior Expert	Hansestadt Rostock	Germany
Mr	Roland	Methling	Mayor	Hansestadt Rostock	Germany
Mr	Steffen	Bockhahn	Vice Mayor	Hansestadt Rostock	Germany
Mr	Robert	Stach	Head of Mayor's Office	Hansestadt Rostock	Germany
			Chairman UBC Smart and Prospering Cities		
Mr	Wolfgang	Schmidt	Commission	Kiel	Germany
				Ministerium für Arbeit,	
				Gleichstellung und Soziales	
Mr	Florian	Schwabe	Employee	Mecklenburg-Vorpommern	Germany
				Ministerium für Arbeit,	
				Gleichstellung und Soziales	
Mr	Jürgen	Lückhoff	Koordinierungsstelle Zuwanderung und Integration	Mecklenburg-Vorpommern	Germany
Mr	Imad	Aladwi	ex-hotel manager	Rostock	Germany
Ms	Kirsten	Schümer	Senior Consultant	Rostock Business	Germany
Mrs	Monika	Quade	politician	Town board Bergen auf Rügen	Germany
Mrs	Britta	Bauer	Consultant	town hall	Germany
Mr	Rani	Elias	Physician	Universitätsklinik Rostock	Germany
Mrs	Monika	Krahl	Coordinator	Municipality Bergen auf Rügen	Germany

Mrs	Rita	Vectirane	Deputy chairman of Jelgava city council	Jelgava city council	Latvia
Mrs	Anna	Zenina	External relations and foreign affairs officer	Jelgava city council	Latvia
Mr	Andrejs	Aronovs	Deputy Chief	Riga Municipal Police	Latvia
Mr	Kaspars	Varpins	Chairman of Safe Cities Commission	UBC	Latvia
Mr	Mantas	Jurgutis	Council member	Kaunas City	Lithuania
Mrs	Elisabeth	Engemyr	Adviser	Kristiansand Kommune	Norway
Mr	Jørgen	Kristiansen	Vice Mayor	Kristiansand Kommune	Norway
Mrs	Toril	Hogstad	Adviser	Kristiansand kommune	Norway
Mr	Radosław	Krajewicz	Director Deputy Director/ Department of Social	Chojnice Culture Centre	Poland
Mr	Piotr	Olech	Development	City Hall of Gdansk	Poland
Mrs	Kinga	Lipska	public officer	City of Chojnice	Poland
Mr	Piotr	Kowalczuk	Vice Mayor	City of Gdańsk	Poland
Mr	Piotr	Grzelak	Vice Mayor	City of Gdańsk	Poland
Mr	Bernard	Żołyniak	President	Foundation	Poland
Ms	Małgorzata	Tarasiewicz	Contact Person, Gender Working Group	Gdansk	Poland
1012	iviaigorzata	i ai asiewicz	Contact reison, dender working droup	Guarisk	Folaliu
Mrs	Joanna	Leman	Manager of the Foreign Relations Department	Gdynia City Hall	Poland
			Mayor's Plenipotentiary for Culture Issues, Gdynia		
Mrs	Maja	Wagner	City Councillor	Gdynia City Hall	Poland
Mr	Roman	Malkowski	driver	Gdynia City Hall	Poland
Mr	Jarosław	Józefczyk	deputy director	Municipal Social Welfare Centre	Poland
Mr	Peter	Wolkowinski	Consultant	Peter Wolkowinski	Poland
Mrs	Anna	Dargiewicz	Assistant	UBC	Poland
Mr	Paweł	Żaboklicki	Secretary General	Union of the Baltic Cities	Poland
Ms	Kornelia	Bednarczyk	Assistant	UBC	Polska

Mr	lvan	Kesoretskih	Project Manager	Institute of Spatial Planning, Development and Foreign Relations Russia	
		Ness' etskiii	. reject manager	Development and Foreign Netations	1143314
Ms	Anniina	Jokinen	Project officer	CBSS TF-THB	Sweden
Mr	Ulf	Bingsgård	Former Mayor	City of Trelleborg	Sweden
Mrs	Charlotte	Lundkvist	Public Officer	City of Umeå	Sweden
Mr	Bernd	Hemingway	Deputy Director General	Council of the Baltic Sea States	Sweden
Mr	Roger	Kaliff	Chairman of the City Council	Kalmar municipality	Sweden
Mr	Aldo	Iskra	Secretary General	Open Skåne/Open Scania	Sweden
Ms	Jenny	Skantze Nyberg	EU coordinator	Trelleborg	Sweden
Mrs	Ingrid	Wall	Head of communication	Trelleborgs kommun	Sweden
Mrs	Kristina	Davidsson	organizational Development	Växjö kommun	Sweden
Ms	Tina	Storbjörk	Developer	Växjö municipality	Sweden
Mr	Peter	Estling	Department manager	Växjö municipality	Sweden
Mr	Per	Sandberg	Social director	Växjö municipality	Sweden
				Commission for Citizenship,	
				Governance, Institutional and	
				External Affairs (CIVEX), Committee	
Mr	Olgierd	Geblewicz	Chair	of Regions (CoR)	
Mrs	Angelika	Scheffler	specialist for international affairs	Hanseatic City of Rostock	Germany
Ms	Juliane	Augustin	Assistant	Hanseatic City of Rostock	Germany
Ms	Lara	Nadler	Assistant	Hanseatic City of Rostock	Germany
Mr	Max	Rohde	Assistant	Hanseatic City of Rostock	Germany
Ms	Anastasia	Gaspert	Assistant	Hanseatic City of Rostock	Germany
Ms	Jone	Bartel	Assistant	Hanseatic City of Rostock	Germany